My first post!!

 

Hi Y’all,

Welcome, I just started this blog so I figure introductions are in order.

I’m Will, I’m a 20 year old woman from the Netherlands. I have blue/grey eyes and brown hair. I’m 6 feet tall and weigh 117 kg at the moment.

I have a bunch of siblings, I might talk about later.

I am Social Phobic and I have a Fear Disorder. We’re attempting to find out if I have any other mental problems with actual names, cause these two don’t seem to cut it. And I have quite a lot of health problems but nothing overly serious. I will spend some time talking about this in the “My life outside the fandoms” section.

I love my cats, and I will definitely talk about them in another post!!! I’m addicted to music! I am in a lot of fandoms so I figured it was time for a blog to show my love to the world! The biggest fandoms I’m a part of are Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Tolkien and Harry Potter. There’s loads more and I will discuss them all in separate posts.

My Instagram is @fanficlover2000 so go ahead and check it out if you want!

Anyway I’m done listing things, so let the posting begin!!

 

Thanks for listening!

 

PS Any pictures on this blog are either not mine or edits I made using pictures that are not mine unless otherwise stated.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s